Committee Meetings

The Huon Disability Network is represented by a group of committee members.

President for 2021 is Stephen Jacques, Vice President is Kathy Stephenson, Treasurer is David Rowland and Secretary is Denise Jacques.

We are supported by two other committee members. If you are interested in joining us for a meeting please email us at